Current Executive Officers and Representatives

For the 2019-2020 Academic Year:

Executive Officers

President: Alexander Ross

Vice President: Christine Tran

Treasurer: Lee Wilkins

Secretary: Paula de Villavicencio

Student Union Representatives

CUPE representative: Haley Bryant, Brendan Smith

Graduate Student Union (GSU) representative: Zachary Batist, Madison Trusolino

DSA Committees

Social Committee representatives:  Zachary Batist, Madison Trusolino

Space Allocation Committee representatives: Julian Posada, Paula de Villavicencio, Katherine Mackinnon

Technology Fund Committee representatives: Arun Jacob, Lee Wilkins, Haley Bryant, Brian Sutherland

Indigenous Solidarity Working Group: Jamila Ghaddar, Rebecca Noone, Camille Mary-Sharp. Haley Bryant, Bradley Clement

Research Days Organizing Committee: Henria Aton, Jaisie Sin, Cansu Dedeoglu, Aditi Bhatia

Faculty Council and Committees

Executive Committee of Faculty Council representative: Alexander Ross

PhD Recruitment and Admissions Committee representative: Jasie Sin

Committee on Standing representative: Megan Hull

Programs Committee representative:  Natalia Toronchuk, Monica Henderson

Academic Appeals Committee representative: Katie MacKinnon

Awards Committee representative: Jamila Ghadar

DISCLAIMER: The content of this web site is entirely the responsibility of a campus organization which is independent from the University of Toronto. The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University. The University of Toronto shall not be liable for any damage resulting from the use or misuse of the contents of this web site.

[This webspace is being hosted by University of Toronto Student Life]